Executive Committee

Chairman:Don Rogers
Vice Chairman: Jody Pomfret
Treasurer: Kevin Burke
Secretary-Executive Director: Peter Ciancone

Board Members

Kevin Burke
Don Rogers
Rod Bosley
Nancy Dowell
Jody Pomfret
Carol Ennis
Diana Carole Hart
Traci McNeil
Shelly Rigsby Stuthers
Sarah Summers

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!